Y.O.L.O
DATUM: 2012-12-29 | TID: 00:14:42 | KATEGORI:

WTF??
Okey, I understand that You Only Live Once maybe can be a usefull motto , but let's talk seriously... the song is H.O.R.R.I.B.L.E. #NOHATE I mean I like Drake,and I like some of his songs, but that song must be one of the worst songs I've ever heard.. SORRYYYYY !!!!!
 
Noooow... I actually don't have to tell you guys, or something I want to talk about, because basically, my life is completly BORING :P Me and the girls have decided to start doing the tutoriols, vlogs, DIY:s and things like that AFTER we've done our header to the blog, which is soon. We just need to find some time to it :P Akaay, so there's everything I wanted to tell youu, Byee (:
//Sara
 
If you want to hear the song I was talkin about, than here it is (:
 
PS. Sorry for any typos,not checking :P

♥ SKRIVET AV Anonym

är du galen den är skit braa...... hör du inte eller ? no hate men den ät ju skit bra !

Svar: Sorry, men tycker den är lite typ korkad och barnslig på något sätt.
alittlethiing.blogg.se

DATUM: 2012-12-29 | TID: 14:55:55



Ditt namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?